Energy Therapy

Introduction to energy therapy

 
abstract-gradient-ludger.png

Therapy Approach Energy Treatment

A chakra energy therapy is a very intense experience. On a "fantastic" journey you experience energetic healing in deep relaxation, trance and hypnosis at the same time. Feel and see subconscious, (experience) dreamlike.

During a simple energy treatment the energy therapist opens chakra energy fields and dissolves blockages.

During an extended energy treatment, repressed issues that you experienced in certain phases of your life but perhaps didn't want to see come to light. It may happen that you cry or laugh during a treatment.

It takes awareness to feel. To bear what you feel - without being stressed, hurt, scared, you need love and connection with yourself. The energy therapist opens and connects the chakras. Only with this kind of openness is it possible to find one's own center. Only from one's own center it is possible to bear relationship with oneself and with others - without constantly overreacting.

After the energy treatment we structure the experience together in talk therapy.

 

 
abstract-gradient-ludger.png

What is energy medicine?

Energy medicine opens energy fields and releases blockages. Energetic healing takes place on three levels: organic, spiritual and mental. By dissolving energetic poisonings and blockages, psychosomatic organic disorders can change. On the spiritual and mental level, disturbing feelings and thoughts are balanced and stress is relieved.

To free oneself from inner stress needs:
1. trust,
2. empathy,
3. self-confidence/ courage,
4. love,
5. truth,
6. faith,
7. connectedness.

These headings describe the energy of the seven main chakras. In yoga we speak of the Kundalini energy/life energy. Seven energy centers located along the spine from the root (anus) to the crown (uppermost point of the skull) represent specific organic, soul and mental issues. Chakras develop and manifest depending on our lives. They can be free or blocked in themselves and they can be interconnected or disconnected.

In therapy, blockages and belief patterns are dissolved and the flow of connection is restored through energetic treatment.

 

The Chakra System

abstract-gradient-ludger.png

Our life energy (kundalini) is influenced by seven main chakras. Chakras are energy fields that are interconnected. They can be too strong, too weak, blocked or even turning in the wrong direction. Each energy field (chakra) is responsible for physical and psychological balance or imbalance. Each chakra has a specific potential.


With techniques such as yoga, meditation and chakra energy therapy, psychological and physical disturbances can be changed. During an energy treatment, energy fields (chakras) are turned up/opened and supplied with energy (light and colors).

On a physical or organic level there is an interface with psychosomatics. Each main chakra has an energetic direction of rotation and a basic color and can be treated accordingly.

On the psychic level, fear or joy are found above all. Soul chakra energy also has color for wisdom and love.

Our spirit, mental level, takes place not only in the head. Each chakra needs mental energy, which in turn is also given in certain colors and light.

Psychotherapeutic significance of the chakras

 
abstract-gradient-ludger.png

Each chakra, depending on our phases of life, has great potential for development - but unfortunately also great susceptibility to disturbance. If a chakra is disturbed, this can lead to physical soul or mental problems. If there are no or few disturbances, body and soul are healthy and it can lead to mental freedom.


Chakra 1: Root = Trust,
Psychotherapeutic meaning: family and social ties, security.

The root chakra has the greatest possibility of development in the first seven years of life. Here the basic prerequisites for trust or mistrust are laid. During this time, the relationship with mother or with a female relationship person is especially important.
Element is earth.
Basic color of the root chakra is RED.
Feeling = "All is One."
Energy is right-turning.
Mantra frequency is LAM.


Chakra 2: Sacral = Emotions,
Psychotherapeutic meaning: creativity, sexuality, strength, control, relationships, money.

The Sacral Chakra has the greatest possibility of development in the years of life 7 to 14. Here the basic prerequisites for relationship ability or inability are laid. From a psychological point of view, the relationship with the father or with a male relationship person is especially important at this time.
Element is water.
Basic color of the sacral chakra is ORANGE.
Feeling = "empathy".
Energy is left-turning.
Mantra frequency is VAM.


Chakra 3: Solar plexus = self-awareness,
Psychotherapeutic meaning: personality, ego, self-confidence, instinct.
The solar plexus chakra has the greatest possibility of development in the years of life 14 to 21. Here the basic prerequisites for self-confidence are laid. During this time, the relationship with oneself and with other leaders is especially important.
Element is fire.
Basic color of the solar plexus chakra is YELLOW.
Feeling = "self-worth".
Energy is right-turning.
Mantra frequency is RAM.

Chakra 4: Heart = Love,
Psychotherapeutic meaning: spirituality, love, compassion, empathy, gift to forgive.

The heart chakra has the greatest possibility of development in the years of life 21 to 28. Here the basic prerequisites for love and relationship ability are laid. During this time, one's own spirituality develops.
Element is air.
Basic color of the heart chakra is GREEN.
Feeling = "divine love".
Energy is left-turning.
Mantra frequency is YAM.

Chakra 5: Throat = truth,
Psychotherapeutic meaning: communication, self-expression, belief patterns, dreams, joy of life.

The throat chakra has the greatest possibility of development in the years of life 28 to 35. Here old habits that are not one's own are manifested through one's own belief patterns. In this time especially the love of truth is important.
Element is ether (fine dust).
Basic color of the throat chakra is light BLUE.
Feeling = harmonize one's own belief/truth/reality with general ethics.
Energy is right-turning.
Mantra frequency is HAM.

Chakra 6: forehead = third eye,
Psychotherapeutic meaning: intelligence, tolerance, providence, karma, overview.
The forehead chakra has the greatest possibility of development in the years of life 35 to 42. Tolerant thinking or narrow-mindedness develops here. Feelings and thoughts can harmonize in fine dusty matter.
Element is light and darkness (fine dusty).
Basic color of the root chakra is dark BLUE.
Feeling = "divine truth".
Energy is left-turning.
Mantra frequency is AUM.

Chakra 7: Crown = connection with everything, universe.
Psychotherapeutic meaning: consciousness, realization of who you are, letting go, spirituality.
The crown chakra has the greatest possibility of development in the years of life 42 to 49. Here trust for the whole can develop and independence.
Element is time and space (fine dust).
Basic color of the crown chakra is VIOLET.
Feeling = "living in the here and now".
Energy is right-turning.
Mantra frequency is OM.

Energietherapie

Einführung in die Energietherapie

 
abstract-gradient-ludger.png

Mein Therapieansatz der Energiebehandlung

Eine Chakra-Energie Therapie ist eine sehr intensive Erfahrung. Auf einer “fantastischen” Reise erleben Sie energetische Heilung in Tiefenentspannung, Trance und Hypnose zugleich. Erspüren und sehen Sie Unterbewusstes, (er)leben Sie Traumhaftes. 

 

Bei einer einfachen Energie Behandlung öffnet der Energietherapeut Chakra-Energie Felder und löst Blockaden auf, wohingegen bei einer erweiterten Energie Behandlung auch unterdrückte Themen ans Licht kommen, die Sie in bestimmten Lebensphasen erlebt haben aber vielleicht nicht mehr sehen wollten. Es kann passieren, dass Sie während einer Behandlung weinen oder lachen. 

 

Um zu spüren braucht, es Bewusstsein. Um das Gespürte auszuhalten - ohne gestresst, verletzt, verängstigt zu sein, braucht es Liebe und Verbindung mit sich selbst. Der Energietherapeut öffnet und verbindet die Chakren. Nur mit dieser Art Offenheit ist es möglich, die eigene Mitte zu finden. Nur aus der eigenen Mitte lässt sich Beziehung zu sich selbst und mit anderen ertragen - ohne ständig über zu reagieren. Nach der Energie Behandlung strukturieren wir das Erlebte gemeinsam in der Gesprächstherapie. 

 

 
abstract-gradient-ludger.png

Was ist Energiemedizin?

Energiemedizin öffnet Energiefelder und löst Blockaden. Die Energetische Heilung findet auf drei Ebenen statt: organisch, seelisch und mental. Durch das Auflösen von energetischen Vergiftungen und Blockaden können sich psychosomatisch organische Störungen verändern. Auf seelischer und mentaler Ebene werden störende Gefühle und Gedanken balanciert und Stress abgebaut.

 

Sich von innerem Stress zu befreien braucht: 

1. Vertrauen, 

2. Empathie, 

3. Selbstbewußtsein/ Mut, 

4. Liebe, 

5. Wahrheit, 

6. Glauben, 

7. Verbundenheit. 

 

Diese Überschriften beschreiben die Energie der sieben Hauptchakren. Im Yoga spricht man von der Kundalini Energie/ Lebensenergie. Sieben Energiezentren, die entlang der Wirbelsäule von der Wurzel (Anus) bis zur Krone (oberster Punkt des Schädels) angesiedelt sind, stehen für konkrete organische, seelische und mentale Themen. Chakren entwickeln und manifestieren sich abhängig von unseren Leben. Sie können in sich frei oder blockiert sein und sie können untereinander verbunden oder getrennt sein. 

 

In der Therapie werden Blockaden und Glaubensmuster aufgelöst und der Fluß der Verbindung durch energetische Behandlung wieder hergestellt.

 

Das Chakra System

abstract-gradient-ludger.png

Unsere Lebensenergie (Kundalini) wird von sieben Haupt-Chakren beeinflußt. Chakren sind Energiefelder, die miteinander in Verbindung sind. Sie können zu stark, zu schwach sein, blockiert oder sogar in die falsche Richtung drehen. Jedes Energiefeld (Chakra) ist verantwortlich für physische und psychische Balance oder Disbalance. Jedes Chakra hat ein spezifisches Potential.

Mit Techniken wie Yoga, Meditation und Chakra-Energie Therapie lassen sich psychische und physische Störungen verändern. Während einer Energie Behandlung werden Energiefelder (Chakren) aufgedreht/ geöffnet und mit Energie (Licht und Farben) versorgt.

 

Auf körperlicher oder organischer Ebene befindet sich die Schnittstelle zur Psychosomatik. Jedes Haupt-Chakra hat eine energetische Drehrichtung und eine Grundfarbe und kann dem entsprechend behandelt werden.

 

Auf seelischer Ebene finden sich vor allem Angst oder Freude. Auch die seelische Chakra-Energie hat Farbe für Weisheit und Liebe.

 

Unser Geist, mentale Ebene, findet nicht nur im Kopf statt. Jedes Chakra benötigt geistige Energie, die auch wiederum in bestimmten Farben und Licht gegeben wird.

Psychotherapeutische Bedeutung der Chakren

 
abstract-gradient-ludger.png

Jedes Chakra hat, abhängig von unseren Lebensphasen, große Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten - aber leider auch große Anfälligkeiten für Störungen. Wenn ein Chakra gestört ist, kann es dadurch zu körperlichen seelischen oder mentalen Problemen kommen. Wenn es keine oder wenige Störungen gibt, sind Körper und Seele heil und es kann zu mentaler Freiheit führen.

Chakra 1: Wurzel = Vertrauen, 

Psychotherapeutische Bedeutung: Familien- und soziale Bindungen, Sicherheit.

Das Wurzel-Chakra hat die größte Entfaltungsmöglichkeit in den ersten sieben Lebensjahren. Hier werden die Grundvoraussetzungen für Vertrauen oder Misstrauen gelegt. In dieser Zeit ist besonders die Beziehung zu Mutter oder zu einer weiblichen Beziehungsperson wichtig.

Element ist Erde. 

Grundfarbe des Wurzel-Chakras ist ROT. 

Gefühl = „All is One“. 

Energie ist rechts-drehend. 

Mantra-Frequenz ist LAM.

 

Chakra 2: Sacral = Emotionen,

Psychotherapeutische Bedeutung: Kreativität, Sexualität, Stärke, Kontrolle, Beziehungen, Geld.

Das Sacral-Chakra hat die größte Entfaltungsmöglichkeit in den Lebensjahren 7 bis 14. Hier werden die Grundvoraussetzungen für Beziehungsfähigkeit oder –unfähigkeit gelegt. Aus psychologischer Sicht ist In dieser Zeit besonders die Beziehung zum Vater oder zu einer männlichen Beziehungsperson wichtig.

Element ist Wasser. 

Grundfarbe des Sacral-Chakras ist ORANGE. 

Gefühl = „Empathie“. 

Energie ist links-drehend. 

Mantra-Frequenz ist VAM.

 

Chakra 3: Solar-Plexus = Selbstbewusstsein,

Psychotherapeutische Bedeutung: Persönlichkeit, Ego, Selbstvertrauen, Instinkt.

Das Solar-Plexus-Chakra hat die größte Entfaltungsmöglichkeit in den Lebensjahren 14 bis 21. Hier werden die Grundvoraussetzungen für Selbstvertrauen gelegt. In dieser Zeit ist besonders die Beziehung zu sich selbst und zu anderen Leitfiguren wichtig.

Element ist Feuer. 

Grundfarbe des Solar-Plexus-Chakras ist GELB. 

Gefühl = „Selbstwert“. 

Energie ist rechts-drehend. 

Die Mantra-Frequenz ist RAM.

 

Chakra 4: Herz = Liebe,

Psychotherapeutische Bedeutung: Spiritualität, Liebe, Mitgefühl, Empathie, Gabe zu verzeihen.

Das Herz-Chakra hat die größte Entfaltungsmöglichkeit in den Lebensjahren 21 bis 28. Hier werden die Grundvoraussetzungen für Liebes- und Beziehungsfähigkeit gelegt. In dieser Zeit entwickelt sich die eigene Spiritualität.

Element ist Luft. 

Grundfarbe des Herz-Chakras ist GRÜN. 

Gefühl = „göttliche Liebe“. 

Energie ist links-drehend. 

Mantra-Frequenz ist YAM.

 

Chakra 5: Kehle/ Hals = Wahrheit,

Psychotherapeutische Bedeutung: Kommunikation, Selbstdarstellung, Glaubensmuster, Träume, Lebensfreude.

Das Kehl-Chakra hat die größte Entfaltungsmöglichkeit in den Lebensjahren 28 bis 35. Hier werden alte, nicht eigene Gewohnheiten durch eigene Glaubensmuster manifestiert. In dieser Zeit ist besonders die Liebe zur Wahrheit wichtig.

Element ist Äther (feinstaublich). 

Grundfarbe des Kehl-Chakras ist hellBLAU. 

Gefühl = seinen eigenen Glauben/ Wahrheit/ Realität mit der allgemeinen Ethik harmonisieren. 

Energie ist rechts-drehend. 

Mantra-Frequenz ist HAM.

 

Chakra 6: Stirn = drittes Auge, 

Psychotherapeutische Bedeutung: Intelligenz, Toleranz, Fügung, Karma, Übersicht.

Das Stirn-Chakra hat die größte Entfaltungsmöglichkeit in den Lebensjahren 35 bis 42. Hier entwickelt sich tolerantes Denken oder Engstirnigkeit. Gefühle und Gedanken können sich in feinstaublicher Materie harmonisieren.

 Element ist Licht und Dunkelheit (feinstaublich). 

Grundfarbe des Wurzel-Chakras ist dunkelBLAU. 

Gefühl = „göttliche Wahrheit“. 

Energie ist links-drehend. 

Mantra-Frequenz ist AUM.

 

Chakra 7: Krone = Verbindung mit allem, Universum

Psychotherapeutische Bedeutung: Bewusstsein, Erkenntnis wer Du bist, Loslassen, Spiritualität.

Das Krone-Chakra hat die größte Entfaltungsmöglichkeit in den Lebensjahren 42 bis 49. Hier kann sich Vertrauen für das Ganze entwickeln und Unabhängigkeit.

Element ist Zeit und Raum (feinstaublich). 

Grundfarbe des Krone-Chakras ist VIOLETT. 

Gefühl = „Leben im Hier und Jetzt“. 

Energie ist rechts-drehend. 

Mantra-Frequenz ist OM.