PORTFOLIO

INDIVIDUAL THERAPY
In supportive talk therapy, you can uncover problematic thought patterns and develop yourself further. As a counseling therapist, I actively listen and share my perceptions in such a way that knowledge and awareness occur within you - an honest way to get to know and accept each other better, to overcome fears and depression and not to deny your own reality.
DISPUTE MEDIATION
Wherever there are conflicts, differences of opinion or clashes of interests between two or more people, mediation supports finding solutions. Couple counseling saves relationships or respectfully dissolves them. Company coaching solves conflicts within the company or between contractual partners.
ENERGY MEDICINE
Body, mind and spirit react to conflicts and psychological problems. The therapy takes place lying down in a trance or meditation-like state. I dissolve your interference fields and blockages, direct the energies Yin and Yan of the seven main chakras in the right direction and ensure a pleasant balance.

PORTFOLIO

EINZEL-THERAPIE
In der supportiven Gesprächstherapie können Sie problematische Denkmuster aufdecken und sich weiterentwickeln. Als Gesprächstherapeut höre ich aktiv zu und teile meine Wahrnehmungen so mit, dass Erkenntnis und Bewusstwerdung bei Ihnen selbst geschieht - ein ehrlicher Weg, sich besser kennen und akzeptieren zu lernen, Ängste und Depressionen zu überwinden und die eigene Realität nicht zu verleugnen.
STREIT-MEDIATION
Überall wo Konflikte, Meinungsverschiedenheiten oder Interessenskollisionen zwischen zwei oder mehreren Menschen bestehen, unterstützt Mediation in der Lösungsfindung. Paarberatung rettet Beziehungen oder löst sie respektvoll auf. Unternehmenscoaching löst Konflikte innerhalb des Unternehmens oder zwischen Vertragspartnern.
ENERGIE-MEDIZIN
Körper, Geist und Seele reagieren auf Konflikte und psychische Probleme. Die Therapie findet im Liegen in Trance- oder Meditation ähnlichem Zustand statt. Ich löse Ihre Störfelder und Blockaden, lenke die Energien Yin und Yan der sieben Haupt-Chakren in die richtige Richtung und sorge für wohltuende Ausgeglichenheit.