Acerca de

iStock-470933285.jpg
 

About myself

Ludger3.02_6R3A5893.jpg

My own childhood was marked by fearful, strictly believing parents and a fear system of guilt, shame, bad conscience, punishment. In the course of my life I have freed myself from religions and dogmas, liberated my repressed sexuality, and on countless journeys (private and professional) I have become acquainted with foreign cultures and other ways of life. I have developed my own values and do not live according to beliefs that are not mine.

 

Life had ups and downs even after childhood and youth: 

- professionally 1986 -2008 as a manager and independent entrepreneur, 

- privately 1995 until today as a father of four children with two families.

 

Since 2010 I am a therapist for people in life crises. My approach to therapy is undogmatic. The basis for my work is life experience and complementary training in: Business and Management, various psychotherapy procedures, spiritual healing, shamanic medicine, medical yoga and chakra meditation. I provide therapy and coaching out of gratitude and empathy.

 

My method of treatment is based on the principle of "coming back to your center". Neutrality for me means balance, inner serenity. These are energy states that can only be achieved through awareness. I have learned to consciously pay attention to my body, my feelings and my mind in equal measure. 

 

If you don't take time for yourself, you will inevitably get sick at some point. I invite you to spend conscious time with me.

Resume

Healing professions

2010 - present

Energy Therapist

Yoga Teacher & Trainer

Psychologial Counselor & Therapist

Life Coach & Consultant

Charitable projects

2017 - present

2013 - present

2013 - present

2010 - present

2009 - present

Homeless helper in Berlin

Homeless helper in Sri Lanka

Entrepreneurship

2010 - present

2009 - 2014

1996 - 2008

Founder & Shareholder of Veloform GmbH

Founder & CEO of Velotaxi GmbH

Management

2001 - 2008

1996 - 2008

1986 - 1995

Team and project manager Deutsche Post &
DaimlerChrysler AG

1986 - 1995

Acerca de

iStock-470933285.jpg
 

Über mich & 
meinen Lebenslauf

Ludger3.02_6R3A5893.jpg

Meine eigene Kindheit war geprägt von ängstlichen, streng gläubigen Eltern und einem Angst-System aus Schuld, Scham, schlechtem Gewissen, Strafe. Ich habe mich im Laufe meines Lebens von Religionen und Dogmen gelöst, meine unterdrückte Sexualität befreit, auf unzähligen Reisen (privat und beruflich) fremde Kulturen und andere Lebensarten kennen gelernt. Ich habe meine eigenen Werte entwickelt und lebe nicht nach Glaubensmustern, die nicht meine sind.

 

Das Lebens hatte auch nach der Kindheit und Jugend Höhen und Tiefen: 

- beruflich 1986 -2008 als Manager und selbständiger Unternehmer, 

- privat 1995 bis heute als Vater vierer Kinder mit zwei Familien.

 

Seit 2010 bin ich Therapeut für Menschen in Lebenskrisen. Mein Therapieansatz ist undogmatisch. Basis für meine Arbeit ist Lebenserfahrung und sich ergänzende Ausbildungen in: Wirtschaft und Unternehmensführung, verschiedenen Psychotherapie-Verfahren, spirituellen Heilverfahren, schamanischer Medizin, medizinischem Yoga und Chakra-Meditation. Ich therapiere und coache aus Dankbarkeit und Empathie.

 

Meine Behandlungsmethode basiert auf dem Prinzip “Wieder-in-die-eigene-Mitte-kommen”. Neutralität bedeutet für mich Ausgeglichenheit, innere Gelassenheit. Dies sind Energie-Zustände, die sich nur durch Bewusstheit erreichen lassen. Ich habe gelernt, bewusst auf meinen Körper, meine Gefühle und meinen Geist gleichermaßen zu achten. 

 

Wer sich keine Zeit für sich nimmt, wird unvermeidlich irgendwann krank. Ich lade Sie ein, bewusste Zeit mit mir zu verbringen.

Lebenslauf

Heilberufe

2010 - heute

Energietherapeut

Psychologischer Berater & Therapeut

Yogalehrer & Ausbilder

Lebensberater & Coach

Karitative Projekte

2017 - heute

2013 - heute

2013 - heute

2010 - heute

2009 - heute

Obdachlosen Helfer in Berlin

Obdachlosen Helfer in Sri-Lanka

Entrepreneurship

2010 - heute

2009 - 2014

1996 - 2008

Gründer & Gesellschafter der Veloform GmbH

Gründer & CEO der Velotaxi GmbH

Management

2001 - 2008

1996 - 2008

1986 - 1995

Team- und Projektmanager Deutsche Post &
DaimlerChrysler AG

1986 - 1995